Tags

Fall

Listening: Matt Maher, “New State of Mind”

Drinking: 2 Gingers Irish Whiskey

Eating: Not much that is good for me the last few days. In an effort to be better prepared, today I put together 16 single serving green smoothie freezer packs. Looking forward to giving them a try.

Wearing: Ugh, hating pretty much all of my clothes these days, but trying not to spend money on any new clothes for a while.

Feeling: Tired

Weather: Quite lovely fall days. Mid to upper 50’s and sunny.

Wanting: To be able to snap my fingers, click my heels, or wiggle my nose and have all the projects in my house completed – and the floors cleaned!

Needing: More hugs.

Thinking: That I need to spend more time reading.

Enjoying: The extra hour in the day with the change in daylight savings.

